Chess Committee Members

Edgewood          Ellen Goldsher               sbg6257@comcast.net

Indian Trail           Jerry Neugarten            jerryn@statetel.com

Indian Trail           Amy Rosenblum            amyrosenblum@hotmail.com

Indian Trail           Herbert Lichtman          hlichtman@msn.com

Lincoln                 Karen Moore                 kshineflugmoore@gmail.com

Lincoln                  Maria Lara                    mariaelena5@sbcglobal.net

Oak Terrace        Denise Tiemeyer           dktiemeyer@comcast.net

Oak Terrace        Lynn Matthews             lynn_matthews@comcast.net

Red Oak              Sophia LaForce              laforces@yahoo.com

Red Oak              Michelle Harradine       michelleharradine@comcast.net

Sherwood           Kara Friedman                kfriedman@polsinelli.com

Sherwood           Jenny Kim                        kimsuh99@yahoo.com

Sherwood           Leo Vilker                        chess112@gmail.com

Wayne Thomas   Gary Goldstein              holographicaudio@mac.com

Wayne Thomas   Phillip Yontez                  phillip_yontez@yahoo.com

HPHS liaison         John DuBois                   johnnybooks@comcast.net

Webmaster         Henry Boldizsar             henrymb67@gmail.com